Contact Us

For information on "Friends of Wells Robertson House, Inc.", please contact:

      P.O. Box 83851
      Gaithersburg, MD 20883-3851
      Main Office: 240-421-8932
      Fax: 301-258-6328


Carol Agayoff, President
Spectrum, International
15825 Shady Grove Road, #80
Rockville, Maryland 20850
agayoffc@spectrumii.com

Elaine Koch, Realtor
ReMax Professionals
345 Main Street
Gaithersburg, Md 20878
elaine@elainekoch.com

Jimmy Frazier-Bey, Division Manager
Wells Robertson House
1 Wells Avenue,
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877
jfrazierbey@gaithersburgmd.gov

Honorable Loretta Knight, Retired
Clerk of Court for MC
14112 Schaffer Road
Germantown, Maryland 20874
lorettaknight@yahoo.com

Debra Liverpool, Principal
DELCY, LLC
13003 Carmelia Drive
Silver Spring, Maryland 20906
liverpoolld@gmail.com

Markham Luke, MD PHD
Department of Food & Drug Admin
227 Lake Street
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
mluke227@gmail.com

Linda Plummer, MC/HHS
Community Connector
17720 Garrett Drive
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
lplmp@aol.com

Dr. Michelle T. Scott, Deputy Chief
of Staff/Strategy
Montgomery College
900 Hungerford Drive
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Michellet.scott@montgomerycollege.edu

Edwin Winder, President
Twowin Business Solutions, Inc.
113 Village Way
Mt. Airy, Maryland 21771
twowin@yahoo.com

Web site manager - Jeffrey Ugbolue
Jugbolue1@gmail.com

 

Trustee Emeritus:

Carol Gimmel, President
CSG Enerprises, Inc.
13528 Bonnie Dale Drive
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
cgimmel@aol.com

Jane Tascher, Retired
Tascher & Associates, Inc.
6839 Old Stage Road
Rockville, Maryland 20852
wendjane4@verizon.net


For information directly on "Wells Robertson House" program and referrals please contact:

    City of Gaithersburg Wells Robertson House Program
    31 S. Summit Ave.
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877

    Phone: 240-421-8932
    Fax: 301-258-6328
    E-mail: jfrazierbey@gaithersburgmd.gov
    Website: www.gaithersburgmd.gov