Contact Us

For information on "Friends of Wells Robertson House, Inc.", please contact:

      P.O. Box 83851
      Gaithersburg, MD 20883-3851
      Main Office: 301-258-6390
      Fax: 301-258-6328

Linda Plummer, MC/HHS
Community Connector
17720 Garrett Drive
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878

Honorable Loretta Knight, Retired
Clerk of Court for MC
21902 Boneset Way
Germantown, MD 20876

Carol Agayoff, President
Spectrum, International
15825 Shady Grove Road, #80
Rockville, Maryland 20850

Elaine Koch, Realtor
Long & Foster Realtors
7700 Old Georgetown Road, #120
Bethesda, Maryland 20814

Edwin Winder, President
Twowin Business Solutions, Inc.
113 Village Way
Mt. Airy, Maryland 21771

Jimmy Frazier-Bey, Division Manager
Wells Robertson House
1 Wells Avenue,
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877

Dr. Michelle T. Scott, Deputy Chief
of Staff/Strategy
Montgomery College
900 Hungerford Drive
Rockville, Maryland 20850

Web site manager - Jeffrey Ugbolue


Trustee Emeritus:

Carol Gimmel, President
CSG Enerprises, Inc.
13528 Bonnie Dale Drive
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878

Jane Tascher, Retired
Tascher & Associates, Inc.
6839 Old Stage Road
Rockville, Maryland 20852

For information directly on "Wells Robertson House" program and referrals please contact:

    City of Gaithersburg Wells Robertson House Program
    31 S. Summit Ave.
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877

    Phone: 240-421-8932
    Fax: 301-258-6328